Be my Guest!

There are so many people I would want to invite to dinner, but these are my top three: my neighbor who passed away, Sister Eugenia, my close friend, Gentry, my mom, and my dad. Firstly, I would invite my neighbor who passed recently, Sister Eugenia. My family meet her a few years ago and ever since we became really close to her. She was family even though she was our neighbor. She was the person I could go to and tell her everything, she had the best hugs, and her personality was the best. If I could just see her again one last time and give a huge hug that would be enough for me. Secondly, my close friend, Gentry. Gentry is a friend that everyone would like to be around. She is kind, funny, outgoing, and isn’t picky when it comes to food. She is the perfect person to go to dinner with. I met Gentry just last year but we have become close ever since and I would love to spend more time with her outside of school. Finally, my mom and dad. Both of my parents are big role models for me and I love spending time with them because it brings me closer to them. Also, I always appreciate having time with them both without my twin brothers. When my parents are together they become really funny and always are making jokes. That completes my list of who is invited to my dinner.

One thought on “Be my Guest!”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *