Colors and Emotions- 20% Project, Week 4

While working on 20% project this past week, I was able to accomplish learning how to sign the colors and emotions. Some colors that I learned were red, purple, green, blue, white, and black. Then the emotions I learned were happy, sad, nervous, excited, emotional, angry, busy, and many more. This week was easy but I still had some struggles. Most of my struggles were when I was learning the emotions. I struggled with busy, bad, good, will, and excited. I soon figured it out because I was playing a video I found online and keep replaying the video until I got it. I also had my amazing teacher help me with some emotions so, I thank her very much for her help. During this week I made no adjustments. My plan for next week is to start putting everything I’ve learned into sentences, and I’m also going to start working on my tri-fold. Thanks for following along!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *